Executive Committee

TACC is pleased to announce the results of its bi-annual elections.

Members have elected a new nine-member Executive Committee, representing a diverse cross-section of the automotive industry. The committee will serve for the next two years.

The newly elected TACC Executive Committee members are:

  • Roger White – Specialised Car Centre
  • Jesse Carter – Autotechnik
  • Mark Cooper – Cooper Automotive
  • Robert Jenkyns – Blackmans Bay Motors
  • Peter Killick – B Select Moonah
  • Michael Grubb – Specialist Auto Group
  • Kate Presnell – Kate Presnell Body Works
  • Gene Finn – Finns Bodyworks
  • Matthew Allen – North City Cars and Commercials.

TACC encourages all members to engage with the new committee. Your feedback on important industry matters is invaluable in shaping TACC’s direction and priorities.